“our beautiful school”以感动为题写一篇作文120字左右的关于学校建设英语短文(学校硬

以my school 为题写一篇英语作文 60词左右的短文要简单一点的 别太多
陌小千丶0304
My SchoolI am a student of Hope Middle School.My campus is big and beautiful.There are many tall trees and beautiful flowers.There is also a big playground.Our teachers are all very kind and friendly.They work hard and teach us very well.They take good care of us,but they are strict with us.There are forty-five students in our class.We all get on well with each other.At school,we learn many subjects,such as Chinese,maths and English.We try our best to learn them well.I love my school because it’s just like my home.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
My school is Jijiang hua qiao school.This is a quite butiful school.Let me tell you about it.
There are 8 blocks in our school.You can see MeiYing road and many bealtiful flowe...
扫描下载二维码以school subjects为题写一篇120字的英语作文,初一下学期水平
I am a middle school student.I like all my school subjects.In these subjects that I learn every day I think maths is the most difficult,Chinese is the most easy.And I like English best.I study very hard because I want to be a translator when I grow up.I was a lively girl, in a small class 1 grade 7 iron schools. In elementary school, we have many courses, I think mathematics is very boring, the language is very simple, English is very interesting. I like English best. Each week we only three English lesson. I'm sorry to hear that. I don't like physical education classes, the physical education with three. Nine of the math day. There are eleven Chinese festival. I also like to draw, art have two. In the school curriculum is rich and colorful, I like this school, I also like to stay in schoolIn our school ,we learn many subjects. There are about eight subjects. They are Chinese, English, maths, History, Physics, Art ,music and PE. Most of us like PE,Music and some other subjects.